Noah’s Knits

For those of you who have a penchant for knitting religious tableaux, there is a new one on the market – Noah’s Knits.

I have been at a few churches who have a knitted Nativity. In fact, in the past I may even have scoffed at such a notion. However, I am now in a position where I would willingly give my wisdom teeth for one, such is the lack of decent nativities in this part of the world.

However, there are still people who stop by this blog from all over the world for the Last Supper knitting pattern which waits patiently in the wings. (And thanks to the Foley family who so generously gave me one.)

 

5 thoughts on “Noah’s Knits

  1. Ruthie!!! Imagine my uncontained joy when I walked into kirk on Sunday to see …
    a knitted nativity!!!!!!!!!!!!! SQUEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!! I have photos, and will post when I emerge from some thesis. 🙂

  2. Not about this, but since I am not a Twit, my response to the 2 Jesus’ problem. Would be very funny if your little Mary at your Crib Service said “Its twins!”.

Leave a Reply

