Merry Christmass

Hard to open the old eyes this morning when the alarm went off, but I’m up and raring to go now for the last part of the marathon that is Christmass in a corner of West Lothian.

Two lovely services last night with only a few complaints that I hadn’t offered my usual Christmass joke. Have promised to remedy that next week. Any suggestions?

This morning we have a baptism at St P’s so are expecting a full house. We are all bringing our presents in to have them blessed. I am wearing my new crystal sparkly earrings, my Angel perfume, and will take my DVD of the Sound of Music with singalong disc to show.

Then it’s off to hospital to bring good cheer to one and all. My face is starting to hurt from all this smiling!:D

Merry Christmass to one and all
and may the Christ Child bless you this year.

Leave a Reply

